Difference between revisions of "MediaWiki:Delete and move confirm/fr"

From translatewiki.net
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Importing a translation from repository)
 
(réécriture)
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Oui, j’accepte de supprimer la page de destination pour permettre le renommage.
+
'''Supprimer la page de destination'''

Revision as of 20:11, 17 June 2009

Information about message (contribute)

Used when moving a page, but the destination page already exists and needs deletion.

This message is for a checkbox to confirm that you really want to delete the page.

See also:

Êtes-vous certain de vouloir la supprimer pour permettre ce renommage ?")

Message definition (MediaWiki core)
Yes, delete the page
Translation'''Supprimer la page de destination'''

Supprimer la page de destination