AbuseFilter's revert feature

Jump to navigation Jump to search

AbuseFilter's revert feature

Hello. I don't see what revert feature means. It might be (a) reverting all actions (edit, move etc.) logged by AbuseFilter or (b) reverting all measurement (so applying disallowed edits or restoring removed autoconfirmed status etc.) Which one is correct? It will be greatly helpful for translation. Thank you.

Kwj277215:05, 13 April 2010

You do not have permission to edit this page, for the following reason:

The action you have requested is limited to users in the group: Users.


You can view and copy the source of this page.

Return to Thread:Support/AbuseFilter's revert feature/reply.