AbuseFilter's revert feature

From Support
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Revision as of 13 April 2010 at 15:05.
This is the thread's initial revision.

AbuseFilter's revert feature

Hello. I don't see what revert feature means. It might be (a) reverting all actions (edit, move etc.) logged by AbuseFilter or (b) reverting all measurement (so applying disallowed edits or restoring removed autoconfirmed status etc.) Which one is correct? It will be greatly helpful for translation. Thank you.

    Kwj277215:05, 13 April 2010