AbuseFilter's revert feature

From Support
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Revision as of 25 April 2010 at 22:51.
The highlighted comment was created in this revision.

AbuseFilter's revert feature

Hello. I don't see what revert feature means. It might be (a) reverting all actions (edit, move etc.) logged by AbuseFilter or (b) reverting all measurement (so applying disallowed edits or restoring removed autoconfirmed status etc.) Which one is correct? It will be greatly helpful for translation. Thank you.

    Kwj277215:05, 13 April 2010

    Abuse filters can (apparently) have impact on content. The 'revert' feature of the extension allows someone with sufficient access rights to revert whatever abusefilter did that can be reverted.

      Siebrand22:51, 25 April 2010