Delete page

Fragment of a discussion from Support
Jump to navigation Jump to search

That is the default template for the user talk page....irrespective of whether or not a user is actually present. There is not much to achieve by deleting it, it'll just reappear. I don't have anything else to add here.

Regards,

Abijeet Patro (talk)15:57, 20 February 2020