Lost edit summaries

Fragment of a discussion from Support
Jump to: navigation, search

I don't find such a setting in the current or past configuration for twn. Hmm.

13:06, 21 May 2017

Tested with a new account and it indeed defaults to off. Maybe I just enabled it manually a long time ago and forgot it (it's the "Enable step-by-step publishing" option in Editing > Labs features btw). Sorry for the noise.

21:03, 17 September 2017