Messages customization statistics
Messages are often modified, even thought the wording is identical. These can probably be deleted in the project, because otherwise they won't be updated when they are updated in the software.
These may be modifications that admins were waiting for too long. Best make them aware, I'd suggest.
The modifications could have been done manually in the project, as suggested above, but I seem to remember that we were told it is a quirk of 'Localisation Update' extension, that it sometimes generates these duplicates. The advice when 'Localisation Update' was first introduced was to delete the duplicate messages in the project manually because there wasn't a way to do it automatically back then, if I remember right.