[[Kiwix:Ui.main.purgeHistory/en]]

Jump to navigation Jump to search

This is the same as "Purge history" on Firefox. That means that it clears the navigation history. Consequently Kiwix does not know any more which pages were readed and the arrow buttons are disabled.

Kelson11:04, 4 September 2011