Kiwix:Ui.messages.removeContentConfirm/qqq

From translatewiki.net
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Kiwix internal library allows to remove content. That means that the content won't be listed anymore, and maybe also (this is an optional choice) the file will be removed from the filesystem. To avoid accidental deletings, a confirm dialog window is displayed with this message.