MediaWiki:Delete and move confirm/qqq
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Used when moving a page, but the destination page already exists and needs deletion.
This message is for a checkbox to confirm that you really want to delete the page.
- $1" already exists. ("The destination page "
Do you want to delete it to make way for the move?")
- ("Yes, delete the page")
- MediaWiki:Delete redirect and move confirm/en") ("