MediaWiki:Delete and move text/qqq
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Used when moving a page, but the destination page already exists and needs deletion.
This message is to confirm that you really want to delete the page.
- $1 - the destination page title
- MediaWiki:Delete redirect and move confirm/en") ("
- ("Yes, delete the page")