You may alter the groups this user is in:
- A checked box means the user is in that group.
- An unchecked box means the user is not in that group.
- A * indicates that you cannot remove the group once you have added it, or vice versa.
- A # indicates that you can only put back the expiration time of this group membership; you cannot bring it forward.