MediaWiki:Viewpage-savewarning-discard/qqq

From translatewiki.net
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Text shown on the button which closes VE and discards changes when the user confirms that they want to leave the editor.

Preceded by the prompt Visualeditor-viewpage-savewarning ("MediaWiki:Visualeditor-viewpage-savewarning/en").

Followed by the button Visualeditor-viewpage-savewarning-keep ("MediaWiki:Visualeditor-viewpage-savewarning-keep/en").