{{msg-mw|Purewikideletion-population-done|notext=yes}}

From Support
Jump to navigation Jump to search

{{msg-mw|Purewikideletion-population-done|notext=yes}}

Refer to blanked_page. Looks like technical internal useless for end user. Same issues may exists in other extension messages.

EugeneZelenko14:21, 30 May 2010

If the indended end user is a wiki administrator, it is a correct message. And this is the case...

Siebrand14:49, 30 May 2010