About [[Mifos:X-label.button.rejecttransfer/en]]

Jump to: navigation, search

Context needed.

11:45, 8 December 2013

This refer to the action of transferring a client from one branch office to another branch office. Once a transfer is initiated from one branch, the client and his/her accounts are put in a suspended state until the receiving branch office either 1) Rejects the Transfer of the Client 2) Accepts the Transfer of the Client or 3) Undo a Transfer. Nayan could you please confirm the difference between Reject and Undo.

00:15, 4 January 2014