Merged messages

Fragment of a discussion from Support
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Even if the messages are completely duplicate and were used for the exact same purpose? I could od it by hand, but I thought some admin tool for this is set up.

Could you at least abandon/invalid the merged message in order not to get new translations (as it is not used anywhere)?

Dvorapa (talk)16:25, 27 May 2018

If you think you have sufficient knowledge of all the affected languages, you can add (effectively new) translations by editing JSON files in the repository.

Nemo (talk)06:43, 27 June 2018

Already done, thank you

Dvorapa (talk)10:38, 8 July 2018