[[Kiwix:Ui.main.purgeHistory/en]]

Jump to navigation Jump to search

This message is not really clear to me. Is it about previous versions (which become unavailable, when purged) or about a list of something of the past, such as a log or an undo-buffer (being trimmed to some date-time) or about the history of purges of some sort? Message Ui.main.purgeHistory ("Purge history")

Purodha Blissenbach14:56, 2 September 2011

This is the same as "Purge history" on Firefox. That means that it clears the navigation history. Consequently Kiwix does not know any more which pages were readed and the arrow buttons are disabled.

Kelson11:04, 4 September 2011