Translating:MediaWiki/Credits

From translatewiki.net
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Thanks to all the translators who helped translate MediaWiki core and extensions!

Names and nicks

Others

  • Anders Wegge Jakobsen
  • Artyom Bondartsov
  • Ashwath Mattur
  • David McCabe
  • David Sn
  • Dmitriy Shevliakov
  • Eric Johnston
  • w:et:Kasutaja:M2s17
  • Evan Prodromou
  • Inez Korczyński
  • Jack Phoenix
  • Jimmy Collins
  • Lars J. Helbo
  • Liz Lee
  • LMNOP at Thai Wikipedia
  • Louis-Rémi Babe
  • Łukasz Garczewski (TOR)
  • Manjith Joseph <manjithkaini@gmail.com>
  • Marius Engler <marius.engler@coop.ch>
  • Matthew Flaschen mflaschen@wikimedia.org
  • Michael Siegwarth (msiegwarth@gmail.com)
  • Michał Roszka (Mix) <michal@wikia-inc.com>
  • Mihir Thakkar <mihir9293@gmail.com>
  • MinuteElectron <minuteelectron@googlemail.com>
  • m:User:Dangerman <cyril.dangerville@gmail.com>
  • mw:MarkAHershberger Mark A. Hershberger
  • mw:User:Helge.at
  • Neřeknu <narodni.hrdost@Safe-mail.net>
  • Patric Wirth <wirth@hallowelt.com>
  • Pavel Astakhov (pastakhov) <pastakhov@yandex.ru>
  • Peter Böhm <boehm@hallowelt.com>
  • Philip <philip.npc@gmail.com>
  • Praveen Prakash <me.praveen@gmail.com>
  • Purodha <http://ksh.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Purodha>
  • Raimond Spekking (Raymond) <raimond.spekking@gmail.com> since January 2007
  • Raylton P. Sousa <raylton.sousa@gmail.com>
  • Rob Church <robchur@gmail.com>
  • Robert Leverington <robert@rhl.me.uk>
  • Robert Vogel <vogel@hallowelt.biz>
  • Robert Vogel <vogel@hallowelt.com>
  • Robert Vogel <vogeli@hallowelt.biz>
  • Ruben Vardanyan (me@RubenVardanyan.com)
  • Ryan Lane <rlane@wikimedia.org>
  • Sadik Khalid <sadik.khalid@gmail.com>
  • Samantha Nguyen <samanthanguyen1116@gmail.com>
  • SamanthaNguyen <samanthanguyen1116@gmail.com>
  • Sam Reed <reedy@wikimedia.org>
  • Sam Wilson <sam@samwilson.id.au>
  • Shiju Alex <shijualexonline@gmail.com>
  • Sigurður Guðbrandsson <sg@ro.is>
  • Stephan Muggli <muggli@hallowelt.biz>
  • Stephan Muggli <muggli@hallowelt.biz>
  • Terry Chay tchay@wikimedia.org
  • Tim Bartel (avatar) <wikipedia@computerkultur.org> formal addressing
  • Tim Bartel (avatar) <wikipedistik@computerkultur.org> small changes
  • Tobias Weichart<weichart@hallowelt.biz>
  • Tobias Weichart <weichart@hallowelt.biz>
  • Travis Kriplean <travis@cs.washington.edu>
  • Tyler Romeo <tylerromeo@gmail.com>
  • 晒太阳的冰 (zoglun@gmail.com)